Hello world!

Bonsai is very therapeutic. But then we all knew that.  In 2014, I completed by Doctorate in Philosophy in the spiritual and healing facets of practicing bonsai.

I have had bonsais practically all my life.  It started from growing trees in pots, to joining clubs, to leaving clubs, to becoming an all consuming passion, to completing my doctorate in it.

No, I am NOT a bonsai artist. Most of my bonsais are still just trees in pots. I practice the art for my own pleasure, (but you are welcome to visit my garden). I do not prescribe to any school of thought, nor do I follow rules. I listen to the tree and where it wants to lead me.

I hope you enjoy this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

